Leadership Directory

Session Leadership Team

CPC committees and the Elder(s)
that serve as chair/co-chairs:

Clerk of Session
Julie McCrea

Tom Bradley

Buildings & Grounds
Bob DeRees

Adult Christian Education
Ann Larrabee

Children’s Christian Education
Belinda Courville

Youth Christian Education/Fellowship
Dawn Custis

Outreach & Communication
Fred Hubbard
Leslie Courville

Membership Care
Dorothy Courville

Mission Team
Cheryll Dunafon

Nominating Team
Keith Marshall

Doug Thompson

Finance and Stewardship
Pam Raines

Vision Team
Laura Manning

Worship Team
Kenda Parkey


Deacon Leadership Team

The CPC Deacons and their ministry areas:

Cards of Caring
Lois Koch

Sunday Fellowship
Mary Jean Koch, Kim McDonald

Memorial Receptions
Nancy Hummel, Glee Alberding

Nominating Committee
Debbie Luther

Prayer Chain
Sally Lanyon, Jonathan Alberding

Helping Hands
Paul Hawkins, Sally Brandon

Compassion Connections
Debby Anderson